Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Morning Mass

5

Morning Mass

6

Morning Mass

7

Morning Mass

8
9
10
11

Morning Mass

12

Morning Mass

13

Morning Mass

14

Morning Mass

15
16
17
18

Morning Mass

19

Morning Mass

20

Morning Mass

21

Morning Mass

22
23
24
25

Morning Mass

26

Morning Mass

27

Morning Mass

28

Morning Mass

29
30
31
     

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM