Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Young Adult Wi...

Young Adult Wisdom Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Scripture Study/fellowship for 18-35 year olds!
6

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7
8

Parish Family...

Parish Family Fair

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Join us for a parish-wide potluck, kid's games, inflatables, ice cream and more!
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Young Adult Wi...

Young Adult Wisdom Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Scripture Study/fellowship for 18-35 year olds!
13

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14
15
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

ALPHA

ALPHA

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Alpha explores the basics of the Christian faith through a shared meal, short talk and building community with fellow parishioners! All are welcome, but must register by contacting Maggie in the Parish Office at (419) 893-4848, or [email protected]' target='_blank'> [email protected]
17

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Young Adult Wi...

Young Adult Wisdom Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Scripture Study/fellowship for 18-35 year olds!
20

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21
22
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

ALPHA

ALPHA

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Alpha explores the basics of the Christian faith through a shared meal, short talk and building community with fellow parishioners! All are welcome, but must register by contacting Maggie in the Parish Office at (419) 893-4848, or [email protected]' target='_blank'> [email protected]
24

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28
29
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

ALPHA

ALPHA

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Alpha explores the basics of the Christian faith through a shared meal, short talk and building community with fellow parishioners! All are welcome, but must register by contacting Maggie in the Parish Office at (419) 893-4848, or [email protected]' target='_blank'> [email protected]
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Young Adult Wisdom Study

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Scripture Study/fellowship for 18-35 year olds!

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Parish Family Fair

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Join us for a parish-wide potluck, kid's games, inflatables, ice cream and more!

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Young Adult Wisdom Study

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Scripture Study/fellowship for 18-35 year olds!

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • ALPHA

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Alpha explores the basics of the Christian faith through a shared meal, short talk and building community with fellow parishioners! All are welcome, but must register by contacting Maggie in the Parish Office at (419) 893-4848, or [email protected]' target='_blank'> [email protected]

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Young Adult Wisdom Study

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Scripture Study/fellowship for 18-35 year olds!

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • ALPHA

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Alpha explores the basics of the Christian faith through a shared meal, short talk and building community with fellow parishioners! All are welcome, but must register by contacting Maggie in the Parish Office at (419) 893-4848, or [email protected]' target='_blank'> [email protected]

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • ALPHA

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Alpha explores the basics of the Christian faith through a shared meal, short talk and building community with fellow parishioners! All are welcome, but must register by contacting Maggie in the Parish Office at (419) 893-4848, or [email protected]' target='_blank'> [email protected]