Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass of the Lo...

2
3
4

Morning Mass

5

Morning Mass

6

Morning Mass

7

Morning Mass

8

Women's Retrea...

9
10
11

Morning Mass

12

Morning Mass

13

Morning Mass

14

Morning Mass

15
16
17
18

Morning Mass

19

Morning Mass

20

Morning Mass

21

Morning Mass

22
23
24
25

Morning Mass

26

Morning Mass

27

Morning Mass

28

Morning Mass

29
30
31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Saturday May 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Women's Retreat

    Saturday May 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Join us for a wonderful day focusing on the Virtues of St. Joseph a the Lial Renewal Center (5908 Davis Rd./Whitehouse)


    9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Day includes a continental breakfast and lunch


    Retreat Leader: Pat Oedy-Murray


    To register, visit www.eventbrite.com, or email [email protected]


     

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM